Teachers & Staff Directory

Teachers & Staff Directory

This search page will bring to you a staff member's profile including a photo and email address. To see a specific group of our faculty or staff, please filter from the following categories: Administration, Counselors, Staff, Support, or Teachers. Alternatively, you may search using a subject area—for example, "math". If your search is unsuccessful, please call the front office during normal school hours to obtain a faculty/staff email address. Have a great Greyhound day!

we are lyman

Name Email Address Department Topic
Sileni Iguina sileni_iguina@scps.k12.fl.us ESOL
Barbara Ihns Barbara_Ihns@scps.k12.fl.us
Midori Imhoof Midori_Imhoof@scps.k12.fl.us ESOL
John Irwin john_irwin@scps.k12.fl.us Math
Isabel Islas Isabel_Islas@scps.k12.fl.us ESE
Deborah James D_James@scps.k12.fl.us ESE
Mary Kemetz mary_kemetz@scps.k12.fl.us Student Services, Certified School Counselor Student Names: A-Con
Brandi King kingbz2@scps.k12.fl.us Career and Technical Education Academy of Marketing Careers
Bernard Knight bernard_knight@scps.k12.fl.us
Cathleen Kononchuk Cathleen_Kononchuk@scps.k12.fl.us Career & Technical Education Academy of Early Childhood Education
Archie Krige Archie_Krige@scps.k12.fl.us Science
Brenda Kunzie Brenda_Kunzie@scps.k12.fl.us Science
Martha Ladd Martha_Ladd@scps.k12.fl.us Social Studies
Don Lawrence donald_lawrence@scps.k12.fl.us
Jason Lee Jason_Lee@scps.k12.fl.us Social Studies Support
Judy Lee judy_lee@scps.k12.fl.us Student Services, Certified School Counselor Student Names: Coo-Go
Melinda Leftheris melinda_leftheris@scps.k12.fl.us Student Services, Certified School Counselor Student Names: Pet-SA & ESOL
Lynore Levenhagen Lynore_Levenhagen@scps.k12.fl.us Career & Technical Education Academy of Marketing Careers
Lori Link lori_link@scps.k12.fl.us
Rachel Locke Rachel_Locke@scps.k12.fl.us Math