Office of Student Services Staff

Summer Contact Information

The Student Services Office is open during the summer Monday - Thursday 7:00AM - 4:30PM, except for the week of July 4th when the school is closed.  A Counselor on duty is available Monday - Thursday between 8:00 AM and 11:30 AM by appointment only.  To contact the office for all inquires, including records requests, withdrawals, new student registrations, or to schedule an appointment with the Counselor on duty please call 407-746-2054.

 

Certified School Counselors

Lyman assigns students in the Exceptional Student Education (ESE) program, or the English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) program to specific School Counselors in order to best serve student needs. Students not participating in these two programs are assigned to a School Counselor based on the student’s last name.

Student Names: A-Con

Mary Kemetz, Certified School Counselor

407-746-2133

Mary_Kemetz@scps.k12.fl.us

Student Names: Coo-Go

Judy Lee, Certified School Counselor

407-746-2131

Judy_Lee@scps.k12.fl.us

Student Names: Gr-Man

Mary Scalione, Certified School Counselor

407-746-2132

Mary_Scalione@scps.k12.fl.us

Student Names: Mar-O

Ryan Rogers, Certified School Counselor

407-746-2130

Ryan_Rogers@scps.k12.fl.us

Student Names: P-Sa & ESOL

Melinda Leftheris, Certified School Counselor

407-746-2142

Melinda_Leftheris@scps.k12.fl.us

Student Names: Sc-Z

Mary Adessa, Certified School Counselor

407-746-2224

Mary_Adessa@scps.k12.fl.us

Student Names: A-Z ESE

Wendy Thompson, Certified School Counselor

407-746-2162

Wendy_Thompson@scps.k12.fl.us


Office of Student Services

  • Heather Booth, boothhc@scps.k12.fl.us (phone number TBD)
  • Lori Hickey, hickeylz@scps.k12.fl.us (phone number TBD)
  • Natasha Bradley, natasha_bradley@scps.k12.fl.us (phone number TBD)

For all other inquiries, please call: 407-746-2050

Student Services Fax Line: 407-746-2008