Office of Student Services Staff

Student Services Office

The Student Services Office Staff is available to assist parents and students with important information and services. The areas of need and person(s) responsible are provided below.  For general questions and inquiries, please call Lyman's main line at 407-746-2050 and follow the prompts.

Parent Reception, General Information, New Student Enrollments

Natasha Bradley - 407-746-2312, Natasha_Bradley@scps.k12.fl.us

Attendance

Karen Scharnberg - 407-746-2010, Scharnkd@scps.k12.fl.us

Skyward Access

Rebecca Hessler - 407-746-2011, Hesslerm@scps.k12.fl.us

Parent Teacher Conferences

Lori Hickey - 407-746-2018, Hickeylz@scps.k12.fl.us

Records, Transcripts, Withdrawals, Clinic

        Heather Booth - 407-746-2053, Boothhc@scps.k12.fl.us

ESE Records, ESE Program Support

Carina Nicholas - 407-746-2049, Nicholcs@scps.k12.fl.us

FTE and Data Management

Mary Edmiston - 407-746-2109, Mary_Edmiston@scps.k12.fl.us

Aggie Merrell - 407-746-2134, Agota_Merrell@scps.k12.fl.us

Testing Coordinator

Shawn Crary - 407-746-2231, Crarysz@scps.k12.fl.us 

 

Certified School Counselors

Lyman assigns students in the Exceptional Student Education (ESE) program, or the English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) program to specific School Counselors in order to best serve student needs. Students not participating in these two programs are assigned to a School Counselor based on the student’s last name.

Student Names: A-Con

Mary Kemetz, Certified School Counselor

407-746-2133

Mary_Kemetz@scps.k12.fl.us

Student Names: Coo-Go

Judy Lee, School Counselor

407-746-2131

Judy_Lee@scps.k12.fl.us

Student Names: Gr-Man

Mary Scalione, School Counselor

407-746-2132

Mary_Scalione@scps.k12.fl.us

Student Names: Mar-O

Ryan Rogers, School Counselor

407-746-2130

Ryan_Rogers@scps.k12.fl.us

Student Names: P-Sa & ESOL

Melinda Leftheris, School Counselor

407-746-2142

Melinda_Leftheris@scps.k12.fl.us

Student Names: Sc-Z

Mary Adessa, School Counselor

407-746-2224

Mary_Adessa@scps.k12.fl.us

Student Names: A-Z ESE

Wendy Thompson, School Counselor

407-746-2162

Wendy_Thompson@scps.k12.fl.us



For all other inquiries, please call: 407-746-2050

Student Services Fax Line: 407-746-2008