Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Principal

Michael J. Rice

Mike_Rice@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2100

Assistant Principals

lyman-staff

Amy Moore

Amy_Moore@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2104

lyman-staff

Vanessa Moosavifazel

Vanessa_Moosavifazel@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2107

lyman-staff

Karen Nielsen

nielsekz@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2102

lyman-staff

Mick Showalter

showalmj@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2170

Suzanne Skipper

Suzanne_Skipper@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2103

School Administration Managers

lyman-stagff

Faith Cotter

Faith_Cotter@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2106

Patricia Reyes

Patricia_Reyes@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2105

Athletics

Athletic Director

Brandon Joseph

Brandon_Joseph@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2218

Assistant Athletic Director

Carly Burns

Carly_Burns@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2378