Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Principal

Michael J. Rice

Mike_Rice@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2100

Assistant Principals

Brian Blasewitz

Brian_Blasewitz@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2102

Nathalie Cumbie

cumbienz@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2104

Cathy Loyd

Cathy_Loyd@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2108



 

Vanessa Moosavifazel

Vanessa_Moosavifazel@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2107

Suzanne Skipper

Suzanne_Skipper@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2103

School Administration Managers

Patricia Reyes

Patricia_Reyes@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2103

Steve Sanchez

Steve_Sanchez@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2106

Athletics

Athletic Director

Russel Williams

Russel_Williams@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2218

Assistant Athletic Directors

Robert Drake

Robert_Drake@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2299

Mariah Vantienderen

Mariah_Vantienderen@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2245