Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Principal

Michael J. Rice

Mike_Rice@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2100

Assistant Principals



 

Amy Moore

Amy_Moore@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2069



 

Vanessa Moosavifazel

Vanessa_Moosavifazel@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2107

Mick Showalter

showalmj@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2050

Suzanne Skipper

Suzanne_Skipper@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2103

School Administration Manager

Patricia Reyes

Patricia_Reyes@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2103

Athletics

Athletic Director

Brandon Joseph

Brandon_Joseph@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2218

Assistant Athletic Director

Carly Burns

Carly_Burns@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2299