Administrative Support

Front Office and Administrative Support

Principal's Secretary

Amy Culhane

Amy_Culhane@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2100

LHS Bookkeeping

Gail Ohnstad

Gail_Ohnstad@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2119

Athletic Bookkeeping

Karen Bennett

Karen_Bennett@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2057

Front Office & Skyward Access

Rebecca Hessler

Hesslerm@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2011

Office of Student Services & Attendance

Bobbie Ceglecki

Ceglecbz@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2010

Discipline Secretary

Diane Whitted

Diane_Whitted@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-2161