Greyhound Awards, Class of 2020

May 29, 2020

These students in the Class of 2020 have earned awards for their achievements within a department of study at Lyman High School.

Outstanding American Sign Language Student of the Year

  • Khadi Goulbourne

Outstanding Japanese Student of the Year

  • Janel Rivera Flores

Outstanding Spanish Students of the Year

  • Maya Kantor
  • Advay Prasad

Outstanding ESOL Students of the Year

  • Melany Cruz

Digital Design Academy TEAM of the Year

  • Noah Guillotte
  • Jacob Mann
  • Daniel Miklosi
  • Brenna Patrick
  • Alexander Specht
  • Peterson Tanis

DECA Student of the Year

  • Emily Schweizer

Marketing Student of the Year

  • Molly Pringle

Outstanding Engineering Student of the Year

  • Thomas Stafford

Academy of Engineering Representatives of the Year

  • Serena DeNicola
  • Alexandra Esteban

Outstanding English Students of the Year

  • Serena Denicola
  • Alexandra Esteban
  • Adam Goga
  • Jasmyne Nelson

Fletcher Cockrell Writing Awards

  • William Nguyen
  • Juliet St. Claire

Outstanding Journalism Student of the Year

  • Andrea Woehr

Outstanding Mathematics Students of the Year

  • Adam Goga

Outstanding Science Students of the Year

  • Alexandra Esteban
  • Ella Thrasher

Outstanding Social Studies Students of the Year

  • Evan Aldrich
  • Austin Spence